piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
  • [Translate to Englisch:] "Herzlich Willkommen" Bild mit dem Wittelsbacherplatz im Hintergrund
Faculty of Human Sciences

Committees

Functionaries
Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hewig (Dekan) hewig@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 82463
Prof. Dr. Roland Stein (Prodekan) roland.stein@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84835
Dr. Jörg Klawitter (Prodekan) klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Prof. Dr. Ilona Nord (Studiendekanin) ilona.nord@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 89790
Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler (Frauenbeauftragte) andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80179
Representatives of the non-academic staff
Name Email Office Phone
Christine Pharo christine.pharo@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84823
Petra Schulze petra.schulze@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.217 +49 931 31 84804
Student representatives

>  Faculty commission for distribution and use of study grants

Dean
Dean of Studies Prof. Dr. Ilona Nord
Vice Dean Dr. Joerg Klawitter
Prof. Dr. Franz-Peter Burkard

Student representatives

Henrike Hilsmann
Benita Schmidt
Sophie Bott
Ramin Shafiai