piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
  • "Welcome" picture with the Wittelsbacherplatz in the background
Faculty of Human Sciences

Committees

Decision-making Committees

Functionaries
Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hewig (Dekan) hewig@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 82463
Prof. Dr. Roland Stein (Prodekan) roland.stein@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84835
Dr. Jörg Klawitter (Prodekan) klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Prof. Dr. Ilona Nord (Studiendekanin) ilona.nord@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 89790
Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler (Frauenbeauftragte) andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80179
Representatives of the non-academic staff
Name Email Office Phone
Christine Pharo christine.pharo@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84823
Petra Schulze petra.schulze@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.217 +49 931 31 84804
Student representatives

Faculty Representatives
Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hewig (Dekan) hewig@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 82463
Prof. Dr. Roland Stein (Prodekan) roland.stein@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84835
Dr. Jörg Klawitter (Prodekan) klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Prof. Dr. Ilona Nord (Studiendekanin) ilona.nord@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 89790
Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler (Frauenbeauftragte) andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80179
Student representatives

  • Dean (Vorsitz)
  • PhD board: every full-time Professor, Assistent Professor, Private Lecturer, Adjunct Professor
  • Habilitation board: every full-time Professor, Private Lecturer, Adjunct Professor

Recommendatory Committees

Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hewig dekan.hw@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80927
Prof. Dr. Roland Stein roland.stein@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84835
Dr. Andreas Rauh andreas.rauh@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.159 (Neubau) +49 931 31 86560
sowie Beteiligung aller Mitarbeiter*innen der Fakultät

Name Email Office Phone
Sarah Fladung, M.A. sarah.fladung@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.209b +49 931 31 84716
Dr. Stefanie Hoos stefanie.hoos@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.220 +49 931 31 89697
Dr. Jörg Klawitter klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Petra Schulze petra.schulze@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.217 +49 931 31 84804
Dr. Andreas Rauh andreas.rauh@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.159 (Neubau) +49 931 31 86560

Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Andreas Göbel andreas.goebel@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84818
Christine Barrowcliffe, B.A. barrowcliffe@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.215 +49 931 31 88254
Dr. Jörg Klawitter (Prodekan) klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Tizian Gans (Ref. 5.4) tizian.gans@uni-wuerzburg.de
Ulrike Burow (Staatl. Bauamt)
Norbert Moritz norbert.moritz@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31-80162
Lina Wegener lina.wegener@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Franziska Borgmann franziska.borgmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de