Deutsch Intern
    Faculty of Human Sciences

    The Equal Opportunities Commission consists of one member of each institute of the faculties. It is intended that the Commission consists mainly of women. There is a balance between the number of representatives of professors and of non-professorial academic staff. The members of the Equal Opportunities Commission are elected on the proposal of the Faculty Board for the term of office of the Faculty Board and the Women's Representative. The Women's Representative presides over the Commission. Her vote will be decisive in case of a tie. 




    Women's Representative

    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Kübler

    Lehrstuhl für Psychologie I
    Marcusstraße 9 - 11
    97070 Würzburg
    Amtszeit vom 1. Oktober 2017 bis 30. September 2019
    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Kübler (Foto: privat)
    Composition of the Equal Opportunities Commission

    Faculty of Human Sciences
    Wittelsbacherplatz 1
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-81410

    Find Contact