piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
  • "Welcome" picture with the Wittelsbacherplatz in the background
Faculty of Human Sciences

Committees

Decision-making committees

Officials
Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hewig (Dekan/Dean) hewig@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 82463
Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler (Prodekan/Vice Dean) andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80179
Dr. Jörg Klawitter (Prodekan/Vice Dean) klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Prof. Dr. Frank Schwab (Studiendekanin/Dean of Studies) frank.schwab@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 82395
Prof. Dr. Regina Egetenmeyer-Neher (Frauenbeauftragte/Women's Representative) regina.egetenmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 83898
Representatives of the Faculty’s academic staff and arts personnel
Representatives of the Faculty's non-academic staff
Name Email Office Phone
Christine Pharo christine.pharo@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84823
Petra Schulze petra.schulze@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.217 +49 931 31 84804
Representatives of the Faculty’s student community

Representatives of the Faculty
Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hewig (Dekan/Dean) hewig@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 82463
Prof. Dr. Andrea Kübler (Prodekan/Vice Dean) andrea.kuebler@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80179
Dr. Jörg Klawitter (Prodekan/Vice Dean) klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Prof. Dr. Frank Schwab (Studiendekanin/Dean of Studies) frank.schwab@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 82395
Prof. Dr. Regina Egetenmeyer-Neher (Frauenbeauftragte/Women's Representative) regina.egetenmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 83898
Representatives of the Faculty’s student community

  • Dean (Chair)
  • Doctoral Board (Promotionsausschuss): all full-time staff members of the Faculty in the rank of ‘Professor’, ‘Juniorprofessor’, ‘Privatdozent’ and ‘apl. Professor’
  • Habilitation Board (Habilitationsausschuss): all full-time staff members of the Faculty in the rank of ‘Professor’, ‘Privatdozent’ and ‘apl. Professor’

Recommendatory committees

Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Johannes Hewig dekan.hw@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80927
Prof. Dr. Roland Stein roland.stein@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84835
Dr. Andreas Rauh andreas.rauh@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.159 (Neubau) +49 931 31 86560
sowie Beteiligung aller Mitarbeiter*innen der Fakultät/as well as participation of all staff members of the Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Sarah Fladung, M.A. sarah.fladung@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.209b +49 931 31 84716
Dr. Stefanie Hoos stefanie.hoos@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.220 +49 931 31 89697
Dr. Jörg Klawitter klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Petra Schulze petra.schulze@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.217 +49 931 31 84804
Dr. Andreas Rauh andreas.rauh@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.159 (Neubau) +49 931 31 86560

Name Email Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Andreas Göbel andreas.goebel@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84818
Christine Barrowcliffe, B.A. barrowcliffe@uni-wuerzburg.de 03.215 +49 931 31 88254
Dr. Jörg Klawitter (Prodekan/Vice Dean) klawitter@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 84856
Tizian Gans (Ref. 5.4/Unit 5.4) tizian.gans@uni-wuerzburg.de
Ulrike Burow (Staatl. Bauamt/state building authority)
Christian Goblirsch christian.goblirsch@uni-wuerzburg.de +49 931 31 80770
Lina Wegener lina.wegener@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Franziska Borgmann franziska.borgmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de